Contact Us

Contact us today for more information about our products and services to libraries.

Contact Us

Contact us today for more information about our products and services to libraries.

Street Address
Unit 3, 114 Old Pittwater Road
Brookvale NSW 2100
Australia

Phone & Email
Tel +61 2 8988 5000
Fax +61 2 8988 5031
Email info@bennett.com.au

Couriers and freight deliveries should be sent to the above address.

Postal Address

Deliveries by Australia Post and general business correspondence should be sent to our postal address:

Locked Bag 537
Frenchs Forest NSW 2086
Australia

Directions

Sydney office:
Unit 3, 114 Old Pittwater Road
Brookvale NSW 2100
Australia

Customer Service

We are here to help. If you would like to place an order, have a question about your account, supply or content - or are just unsure who to call - your friendly customer service representative is on hand to help. We'll always find you the answer, track down the book or put you in touch with the best person to help you.

Customer Service Team

Claire McManaway
Tel: +61 2 8988 5055
email: cmcmanaway@bennett.com.au

Sylvie Lock
Tel: +61 2 8988 5007
email: slock@bennett.com.au

Implementation team

Business Process Manager
Sarah Cavanagh
Mob: 0403 115 362
email: scavanagh@bennett.com.au

Process Implementation Manager
Brigitte Gladstone
Tel: +61 2 8988 5178
email: bgladstone@bennett.com.au

AXIS Relationship Manager and Process Support
Michelle Vescio
Tel: +61 2 8988 5006
email: mvescio@bennett.com.au

Sales Representatives

Over the years library workflows have grown increasingly complex. Our sales representatives support new customers in transitioning to James Bennett and help our existing customers improve their collection development strategies and practices.

Public Libraries ANZ
Rod Riley
Public Library Sales Manager
Mob: 0448 505 619
email: rriley@bennett.com.au

Western Australia, South Australia & Victoria
Geoff Walshe
Sales Representative
Mob: 0478 404 124
email: gwalshe@bennett.com.au

New South Wales & Queensland
Chris Epple
Sales Representative
Mob: 0422 905 075
email: cepple@bennett.com.au

New Zealand
Nikki Shaw
NZ Sales Consultant
Mob: +64 277 389 333
email: nshaw@bennett.com.au

Management Executive

The James Bennett Management Executive is comprised of highly skilled and experienced individuals who are passionate about improving James Bennett's services and customer experience.

Managing Director
Kim Jardine
Tel: +61 2 8988 5000
email: kjardine@bennett.com.au

Finance Director
Nandu Mehta
Tel: +61 2 8988 5000
email: nmehta@bennett.com.au

Business Process Manager
Sarah Cavanagh
Mob: + 61403115362
email: scavanagh@bennett.com.au

CLS & Operations Manager
Pauline Burns
Tel: +61 2 8988 5000
email: pburns@bennett.com.au

Product Manager
Sarah Phillpot
Tel: +61 2 8988 5000
email: sphillpot@bennett.com.au

Sales Manager
Rod Riley
Mob: 0448 505 619
email: rriley@bennett.com.au

Careers

Thank you for your interest in working for James Bennett.

You will find the details of current job openings below. If there are no opportunities listed below, we do not have any positions vacant currently.

SIGN UP FOR OUR ENEWSLETTER

New enewsletter service featuring all new content to ensure your library has everything it needs to meet patron demands. Subscribe here.

Contact Info

James Bennett
Unit 3, 114 Old Pittwater Road
Brookvale NSW 2100, Australia
P: +61 2 8988 5000
Answer the question: 9 + 8